eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
Search or browse for full text journals, newspapers, eBooks and other resources available from our databases by EBSCO, ProQuest, Gale and Informit. Search options include searching by Title Name/ISSN/ISBN/Publisher/Subjects/Author.
Search full text Australasian and International magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
A variety of resources for education, lifelong learning, and academic research ; peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.
A set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, business, science, nursing and medicine as well as a newspaper archive. Thousands of full-text scholarly journals, market reports, case studies, newspapers and magazines.
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a wide range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online. Please note that some books will not allow full download due to publisher restrictions but may allow chapter downloads instead.
eBooks available on social work, community development, domestic violence and youth work
Working with vulnerable children, young people and families (2021) - eBook and book
by
A selection of training videos for Community and Aged Care Services, Business and Trades. All the videos are produced in Australia and are aligned to Training Packages. Videos can be watched on computers or mobile devices.
